I fail to see how it was ruled incomplete? The guy was layed out with both hands on the ball. How much more control can you have when you hit the ground? It's IMO a B.S. call!
I fail to see how it was ruled incomplete? The guy was layed out with both hands on the ball. How much more control can you have when you hit the ground? It's IMO a B.S. call!
definately a catch and most definately a game changer. We still got three games left and a shot at the cotton bowl and 10 wins! It's been 24 hours and I'm ready for Croom!
That picture is damning. However, he had already pulled the other end of the ball to his chest. Definately a call that should have gone the receivers way. "Tie goes to the runner" sort of thing.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.