| FTBL Leaked Video of Saban Zoom recruiting

I've been working in education for 27+ years, you NEVER fully trust a kid.

After nearly 24 years, I'll echo you.

giphy.gif

Found this from an Auburn board. They're still talking about this video.

“I was mainly thinking there was no appealing to his emotion. strictly business. just championships and getting to the pros. No Denny chimes. No Bryant Denny on Fall afternoon. No bamma creed. or (elephant walk or whatever they call it). no fight song. no talk of the bamma "family" Basically he left out all the stuff they don't really care about”

Found this from an Auburn board. They're still talking about this video.

“I was mainly thinking there was no appealing to his emotion. strictly business. just championships and getting to the pros. No Denny chimes. No Bryant Denny on Fall afternoon. No bamma creed. or (elephant walk or whatever they call it). no fight song. no talk of the bamma "family" Basically he left out all the stuff they don't really care about”

I guess Auburn is used to the old used dirty car salesman chatter instead of boardroom talk that just gets to the point where everyone gets something out of the deal and how everyone can prosper. They learn the fight song Freshman Summer as Saban makes them sing it in front of the band after practice. They learn about Denny Chimes on official visits, visit Bryant-Denny during games. Why waste time on the stuff they will learn during The Process? Keep pushing them old clunkers Auburn faithful.