| FTBL A-Day Info from UA Gameday...



The Walk of Fame begins at 12:15 p.m. and will honor 2007 Captains Antoine Caldwell, Darren Mustin and Rashad Johnson at Denny Chimes. The Walk of Fame around Denny Chimes holds the handprints and footprints of all UA football captains since the 1940s.

Also, one change that I see this year is you can set up on the Quad at 6 pm on Friday... it was 5 pm last year.

Check out the site for all the info and parking maps...

Top Bottom