Tide Pride and new alumni options?

BamaFan334

I have a few questions for those that know more about Tide Pride and Alabama football tickets than I do, which is probably a majority of you. I am a recent graduate, Summer 2013, and was curious if there was a recent alumni donation or group where we can donate and get season tickets for football? I know there is a wait to get in Tide Pride, and a long one from what I have been told, so I am attempting to find alternatives, if there are any? I know Georgia, Florida State, and Georgia Tech to name a few have programs set up where new alumni can have the opportunity to support their school and program, so I wasn’t sure if Alabama had one that I just haven’t heard of yet. <o:p></o:p>